MEAN GIRLS Broadway Cast Recording

The original Broadway cast recording features 19 songs from the hit Broadway musical!

Availability: In stock

Mean Girls



Song List:

  1. A Cautionary Tale
  2. It Roars
  3. Where Do You Belong?
  4. Meet the Plastics
  5. Stupid With Love
  6. Apex Predator
  7. What's Wrong With Me?
  8. Stupid With Love (Reprise)
  9. Sexy
  10. Someone Gets Hurt
  11. Revenge Party
  12. Fearless
  13. Stop
  14. What's Wrong With Me (Reprise)
  15. Whose House Is This?
  16. More Is Better
  17. Someone Gets Hurt (Reprise)
  18. World Burn
  19. I'd Rather Be Me
  20. Do This Thing
  21. I See Stars

Additional Info

Additional Info

Show Name Mean Girls
Product Type CD
Selloff No