Finding Neverland The Album Concept CD

A stellar collection of today’s superstars covering pop, rock, R&B and everything in between have come together to pay tribute to Broadway’s newest musical, FINDING NEVERLAND. But these aren’t just re-recordings of the show’s amazing music - these songs have been RE-IMAGINED by the artists who are singing them. You just have to BELIEVE!

1. Neverland (Zendaya)
2. Stronger (Kiesza)
3. Believe (Nick Jonas)
4. When Your Feet Don't Touch the Ground (Ellie Goulding)
5. Circus of Your Mind (Paloma Faith)
6. What You Mean to Me (Jennifer Lopez & Trey Songz)
7. Are We Gonna Play? (RITA ORA & Sage the Gemini)
8. Anywhere but Here (Christina Aguilera)
9. Beautiful Day (Bon Jovi)
10. Stars (Pentatonix)
11. My Imagination (John Legend)
12. Something About This Night (Gary Barlow)
13. We Own the Night (Matthew Morrison)
14. All That Matters (Christina Perri)
15. If the World Turned Upside Down (The Goo Goo Dolls)

**This album is not the original broadway cast recording of the show. These are the songs from Finding Neverland reinterpreted by some of the biggest names in the music industry. The Finding Neverland Original Broadway Cast Recording has an estimated release date of late July 2015.

Availability: In stock

Finding Neverland

Additional Info

Additional Info

Show Name Finding Neverland
Product Type CD
Selloff No