Something Rotten Broadway Cast CD

The Something Rotten Original Broadway Cast CD is in stock now! We will be shipping orders prior to the general release date of 7/17/15!

With its heart on its ruffled sleeve and sequins in its soul, Something Rotten! is an uproarious dose of pure Broadway fun and an irresistible ode to musicals — those dazzling creations that entertain us, inspire us, and remind us that everything’s better with an exclamation point!

Track Listing:
1. Welcome to the Renaissance
2. God, I Hate Shakespeare
3. Right Hand Man
4. God, I Hate Shakespeare (Reprise)
5. A Musical
6. The Black Death
7. I Love the Way
8. Will Power
9. Bottom’s Gonna Be on Top
10. Welcome to the Renaissance (Reprise)
11. Hard to Be the Bard
12. It’s Eggs!
13. We See the Light
14. To Thine Own Self
15. Right Hand Man (Reprise)
16. Something Rotten! / Make an Omelette
17. To Thine Own Self
18. Finale

Availability: In stock

Something Rotten

Additional Info

Additional Info

Show Name Something Rotten
Product Type CD
Selloff No